Pablo Terry and Sol de Cuba – 2018 Calendar of Events

Pablo Terry and Sol de Cuba - Little Italy Festival

May
Fri May 11 – Private party
Wed May 30 – Private BBQ – Mississauga
Thu May 31 – Corporate event

June
Every Thursday starting June 7 until Sep 13 – London Pub
Thu June 14 – Private BBQ
Fri June 15 – Taste of Little Italy – Time to be confirmed
Fri June 15 – Private BBQ
Sat June 16 – Taste of Little Italy
Sun June 17 – Taste of Little Italy
Wed June 20 – Private BBQ
Thu June 21 – Private BBQ – Mississauga
Thu June 21 – Private BBQ – Toronto
Fri June 22 – Private BBQ
Fri June 22 – Pickering JamFest – 7 PM – 11 PM
Sat June 23 – Pickering JamFest – 6 PM – 11 PM
Wed June 27 – Private BBQ – Markham
Thu June 28 – Private BBQ
Fri June 29 – Private BBQ

July
Fri July 6 – Sounds of Leslieville Block Party – 6 PM – 10 PM
Sat July 7 – Sounds of Leslieville Block Party – 5 PM – 9 PM
Sun July 8 – Salsa on St. Clair – 2 Sets (time to be confirmed)
Wed July 11 – Jazz & Blues Collingwood at The Station – 45 Saint Paul Street, Collingwood
Sat July 14 – Latin Carnival – Main Stage – 1 PM
Thu July 19 – Private BBQ
Thu July 26 – Farmers Market City of Toronto – 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Thu July 26 – Sat July 28 – Beaches Jazz StreetFest – 7 PM – 11 PM
Fri July 27 – Etobicoke Yacht Club – private – 8 PM

August
Fri Aug 10 – TD Songs of Summer Downtown Oakville – Centennial Stage – 7:15 PM – 8:30 PM
Sat Aug 11 – Feast of St. Lawrence – Market Street Stage St. Lawrence Market – 4 PM – 5 PM
Sun Aug 12 – Taste of the Danforth – (time to be confirmed)

September
Sat Sep 22 – Wedding – Cambridge

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply